No Good Tea Goes Unpunished

No Good Tea Goes Unpunished

eBook - 2019
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Don't marry into murder... Catering her childhood friend's beachfront wedding was a dream come true for Everly Swan-and, with hundreds of guests in attendance, great exposure for her new iced tea shop and caf.̌ But when the well-to-do groom is found floating face down in the surf, the locals of Charm, North Carolina, turn their suspicions to his new bride. Could she have been so desperate to lay her hands on his fortune that she arranged for his murder before they even set off on their honeymoon? Everly knows her love-struck friend couldn't be behind the murder, but with clues pointing in several directions, she can't decide which wedding guest is the most likely culprit. Meanwhile, the frustratingly handsome Detective Hays has made it clear that Everly should stay out of the investigation altogether. But with a killer on the loose and a feeling that someone is watching her caf ̌very closely, Everly knows that if she can't solve this murder soon, her cake might be iced for good. The second book in Bree Baker's popular Seaside Caf ̌Mystery series, No Good Tea Goes Unpunished is a delightfully deadly cozy mystery perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Kate Carlisle.
Publisher: [United States] : Sourcebooks Inc, 2019.
ISBN: 9781492664796
1492664790
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file,rda
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
i
IrishMoon
Apr 18, 2019

This book (2nd in the cozy mystery series)was so good! There were lots of twists and turns right up to the end. I loved it and can hardly wait for the next one!

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top