Definitely Hispanic

Definitely Hispanic

Essays on Growing up Latino and Celebrating What Unites Us

Book - 2019
Rate this:
"Perfect for fans of Fresh Off the Boat's situational humor and Jane the Virgin's celebration of Latinidad, Definitely Hispanic is a collection of introspective memoiristic essays by social media influencer and viral phenomenon LeJuan James about growingup Hispanic in the US"--
Publisher: New York, NY : Atria Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, Inc., 2019.
Edition: First Atria Books hardcover edition.
ISBN: 9781501194207
1501194208
Branch Call Number: 305.2350
ON ORDER
Characteristics: pages cm
Additional Contributors: Molinari, Cecilia - Author

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top