Debbie Macomber's Navy Box Set

Debbie Macomber's Navy Box Set

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Fall in love with the Navy! And with Debbie Macomber's series of Navy romances| These popular stories, most of them published in the 1990s, are still relevant in today's world. Maybe even more relevant. They salute the men and women in the U.S. Navy, and the families and friends who support them. Each is an emotional story, a dramatic romance featuring Debbie Macomber's always-believable characters, as well as her trademark touches of humor. Each is highly enjoyable on its own, but together they create a memorable reading experience! The six books, in chronological order, are: NAVY WIFE, NAVY BLUES, NAVY BRAT, NAVY WOMAN, NAVY BABY, and NAVY HUSBAND. Life and Love in the Navy. There's nothing like it!
Publisher: [United States] : MIRA Books, 2014.
ISBN: 9781460340141
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file,rda
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SMPL

To Top