Nebula Awards Showcase 2016

Nebula Awards Showcase 2016

The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). The editor, selected by SFWA|s anthology Committee (chaired by Mike Resnick), is American science fiction and fantasy writer Mercedes Lackey. This year|s Nebula winners are Ursula Vernon, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Nancy Kress, and Jeff VanderMeer, with Alaya Dawn Johnson winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy Book."--provided by
Publisher: Amherst, New York : Pyr, an Imprint of Prometheus Books, 2016.
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781633881389
Branch Call Number: 808.30876 NEBULA 2016
Characteristics: 412 pages ; 21 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SMPL

To Top