The Stone Warriors

The Stone Warriors

Streaming Audiobook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
From the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest: Book of the Dead, comes Book 4 in an epic adventure filled with the magic of ancient Egypt! The adventure continues in book 4! Alex and Ren's hunt for the Lost Spells takes them on a twisty and magial path, through false doors, and deep into underground tombs where they discover that The Order is planning something bigger than they'd ever anticipated... In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!
Publisher: [United States] : Scholastic : Made available through hoopla, 2016.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9780545909976
054590997X
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (4hr., 54 min.)) : digital.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top