Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Tinderbox The Untold Story of the Up Stairs Lounge Fire and the Rise of Gay Liberation By Fieseler, Robert W.
Book - 2018 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2019
Nominees: Robert W. Fieseler
364.1523 FIESLER
Available in some locations
To Top