Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Ketchup Clouds Book
One Came Home Book - 2012 Alfred A. Knopf YAF TIMBERLAKE, AMY
Ordinary Grace
A Novel
Book - 2013 Atria Books MF KRUEGER, WILLIAM
Red Sparrow
A Novel
eBook - 2013 Scribner eBook OverDrive
Page 1 of 1