Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Rogue Island Book - 2010 Forge MF DESILVA, BRUCE
The Buddy Files
The Case of the Lost Boy
Book - 2010 Albert Whitman & Co. XMF BUTLER, DORI
The Interrogation of Gabriel James Book
The Lock Artist Book - 2010 Minotaur Books MF HAMILTON, STEVE
Page 1 of 1