Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
When No One Is Watching
A Thriller
Book - 2020 William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers FIC COLE, ALYSSA
The Hotel Neversink Book - 2019 Tin House Books FIC PRICE, ADAM
If I Die Tonight Book
The Unseeing
A Novel
Book - 2017 Sourcebooks Landmark MF MAZZOLA, ANNA
Rain Dogs
A Detective Sean Duffy Novel
Book - 2016 Seventh Street Books, an imprint of Prometheus Books MF MCKINTY, ADRIAN
The Long and Faraway Gone Book - 2015 William Morrow, An Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers FIC BERNEY, LOUIS
The Secret History of Las Vegas
A Novel
Book - 2014 Penguin Books FIC ABANI, CHRISTOPHER
Page 1 of 1